Note: This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

June 22, 2020

To Our Shareholders

Makoto Hattori Representative Director, President LINTEC Corporation 23-23, Honcho, Itabashi-ku, Tokyo

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF

THE 126TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Dear Shareholders:

We would like to express our appreciation for your continued support and patronage.

The following matters were reported and proposals were resolved at the 126th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of LINTEC Corporation (the "Company").

Matters reported:

- 1. The business report, consolidated financial statements for the Company's 126th Fiscal Year (April 1, 2019 March 31, 2020) and results of audits by the Accounting Auditors and the Audit and Supervisory Committee of the consolidated financial statements
- 2. Non-consolidated financial statements for the Company's 126th Fiscal Year (April 1, 2019 March 31, 2020)

The above matters were reported.

Proposals resolved:

Proposal: Election of 7 Directors (excluding Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

The proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed, and the 7 candidates, Messrs. Akihiko Ouchi, Makoto Hattori, Gohei Kawamura, Tsunetoshi Mochizuki, Takeshi Kaiya, Hiroya Kakehashi and Ms. Akiko Okushima, were elected and assumed their respective offices.

Information to Shareholders

At the meetings held following the 126th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, the Board of Directors resolved to appoint the representative director, chairman and CEO and the representative director and president. As a result, the corporate officers as of June 22, 2020 consist of the following members.

Representative Director, Chairman and CEO	Akihiko Ouchi	Director, Managing Executive Officer	Takeshi Kaiya
Representative Director, President, CEO and COO	Makoto Hattori	Outside Director	Hiroya Kakehashi
Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer	Gohei Kawamura	Outside Director	Akiko Okushima
Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer	Tsunetoshi Mochizuki		
Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Hiroshi Okada	Outside Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Kanako Osawa
Outside Director, Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Satoshi Ohoka		
Managing Executive Officer	Shuji Morikawa	Senior Executive Officer	Masaaki Yoshitake
Managing Executive Officer	Junichi Nishikawa	Senior Executive Officer	Kinya Mochida
Managing Executive Officer	Takehiko Wakasa	Executive Officer	Masahiro Oshima
Senior Executive Officer	Toru Onishi	Executive Officer	Hiroyuki Matsuo
Senior Executive Officer	Norio Murata	Executive Officer	Yoichi Shibano
Senior Executive Officer	Shigeru Uematsu	Executive Officer	Naoshi Nishikado
Senior Executive Officer	Yutaka Iwasaki	Executive Officer	Satoru Shoshi
Senior Executive Officer	Sumio Morimoto	Executive Officer	Yoshihisa Mineura
Senior Executive Officer	Tatsuya Tsukida	Executive Officer	Hideo Senoo
Senior Executive Officer	Toshimi Sugaya		

Ms. Akiko Okushima, director, Mr. Satoshi Ohoka, director, and Ms. Kanako Osawa, director, are registered as independent directors/auditors with the Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.